You can keep track of your users' status from the Users page at anytime to make sure that each user invited to your account is able to successfully get setup.
When a user is invited to Green Check, their status is Pending until they set their password and log in.
Once a user sets their password and logs into their Green Check account, their status will be updated to Confirmed.
Confirmed and Verified
Users that are added to the Deposit Transportation or Account Owner groups are required to complete an ID verification process. Once a user completes their ID verification, their status will be updated to Confirmed and Verified.
Users that are not in the Deposit Transportation or Account Owner groups are not required to verify their identity and therefore will not show a status of Confirmed and Verified.